Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BRAINHOLE

TECHNOLOGY

BRAINHOLE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED 脑洞科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2203)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10 JUNE 2022

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 10 June 2022.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Brainhole Technology Limited (the "Company") dated 29 April 2022 and all resolutions proposed in the notice (the "Notice of AGM") of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM"). Unless stated otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 800,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the ordinary resolutions at the AGM. A total of 599,668,000 Shares were held by the Shareholders who have attended and voted for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting and no parties were indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

Directors who attended the AGM included Ms. Wan Duo, Mr. Xu Liang and Ms. Zhang Yibo. The other Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Liang Johnson and Mr. Chen Johnson Xi, were unable to attend the AGM due to other commitments.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements, the reports of the Directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Liang Johnson as an executive Director.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-elect Ms. Zhang Yibo as an independent non-executive Director.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To authorise the board of Directors (the "Board") to fix the Directors' remuneration.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To re-appoint SHINEWING (HK) CPA Limited as the Company's auditors and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with new Shares not exceeding 20% of its issued Shares.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of its issued Shares.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
8.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with new Shares by an amount not exceeding the amount of the Shares repurchased by the Company.	599,668,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the proposed resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board

Brainhole Technology Limited

Zhang Liang Johnson

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhang Liang Johnson and Ms. Wan Duo as executive Directors, and Mr. Xu Liang, Mr. Chen Johnson Xi and Ms. Zhang Yibo as independent non-executive Directors.