# EF: AII HOLE TECHNOLOGY BRAINHOLE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED 脑洞科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2203)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Brainhole Technology Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Liang Johnson Mr. Tong Wen-hsin Ms. Wan Duo

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Xu Liang Mr. Chen Johnson Xi Ms. Zhang Yibo

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

## Audit Committee

Mr. Xu Liang *(Chairperson)* Mr. Chen Johnson Xi Ms. Zhang Yibo

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Chen Johnson Xi *(Chairperson)* Mr. Xu Liang Ms. Zhang Yibo Mr. Tong Wen-hsin Ms. Wan Duo

### Nomination Committee

Ms. Zhang Yibo *(Chairperson)* Mr. Xu Liang Mr. Chen Johnson Xi Mr. Tong Wen-hsin Ms. Wan Duo

Hong Kong, 28 August 2020